This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.8
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
6.8
Reviews
    jhen
    tw
    10
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    cn
    5.8
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    จะกิฟ
    th
    6.2
    20 April 2017
    Scary environment. Search Google street and see it for yourself.
    It's impossible to find the hotel if you can't read Mandarin or ask people around. The hotel name is in Mandarin and ends with the word 'hotel'. You can probably guess it but you won't want to believe it is in that building. The building it is located in doesn't look promising. It's shaggy and looks super suspicious. The entrance is in a small filthy lane with local stalls. The environment is very fishy and feel so life-threatening. The hotel itself is on 9th floor. I don't know what the rest of the floors are but I don't think I want to know.
    Breakfast coupons are McDonald's which is around a block away. We didn't had it. The staffs were great and helpful although they speak little English.
    YU-CHU
    tw
    8.8
    15 April 2017
    Very good
    Chad
    us
    7.9
    11 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw
    4.6
    23 February 2017
    很不好的住宿經驗 very bad experience
    這家旅館位處的大樓出入份子有點複雜,夜晚很多不正當的女子進出夜半叫聲讓人很尷尬不安和難入眠。There's very unpleasant noise in the night.
    櫃台人員很和善 Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Alicia
    sg
    7.5
    16 January 2017
    Bad wifi connections
    Location was good
    6DaysInTaiwan
    gb
    5.8
    1 January 2017
    We stayed just to catch a flight before dawn anyway.
    The area is quite dodgy, it is on the 9th floor of the building. The lower floors are night market and night clubs. The hotel is also quite old. Rugged towels and bed sheet has holes.
    Staff was really helpful even when we arrived late. Basic amenities are provided.
    Winnie
    my
    2.5
    30 December 2016
    Disgusting place. Service is bad, Very very dirty place.
    Yen-ju
    gb
    7.9
    27 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    au
    7.5
    22 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    5.0
    12 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gem Monster
    ca
    2.9
    31 July 2016
    Worst Hotel I have stayed. They are Scammers.
    They have scammed me. Disgusting place. Room smell like crap. Service is bad, Very dirty place. Balcony is there but no view, and smell bad.
    Busy area, that's all. But there are better hotels near by cheaper.
Close